Aussie Teacher

  • 500.00 Pound £
  • Published date: November 2, 2018
    • London, United Kingdom

I am a 30 year old female, non-smoker. I have been in London for a little while and have just signed a 1 year teaching contract. I am also a student finishing some post-graduate studies that I am half way through. I am looking for a property in Norht London that I can move into asap as I am currently staying with friends. I have police clearances and work contract to prove income. If you feel that I would be what you are looking for, or would like to know more, please contact me.
*MUST be close to tube station in North London (for work).

Roommates Infomation

Lease Term 6 to 12 months
Age
Move-in Date
Leave By
Occupation
I am Smoking No

Videos

Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

Related listings

  • World traveler 26y old in london for 6 months :)

    World traveler 26y old in london for 6 months :)

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 2000.00 Pound £

    Hi everyone, I'm a 26 years old morrocan guy, half hippy half nerd, trying to see as many countries as I can while working on my computer (i own online-only businesses) - so far i've lived in france (bordeaux, toulouse), spain (salamanca, barcelona) ...

  • Flat mate for me

    Flat mate for me

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 400.00 Pound £

    Hello.My name is Mimi and I am looking for a room in North London. The ideal acommodation would be a flat and not a large house share. I am a young proffesionall/student. I am working as a Coffee shop assistant and at the same time studying at the Op...

  • American working in London

    American working in London

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 1000.00 Dollar US$

    I just relocated from California to work on a film project here in London, and I'm looking for a place to live for the duration of my job contract. Looking for flatshare with friendly, easy-going people. Duration about 8 months.