miss

  • 110.00 Pound £
  • Published date: November 2, 2018
    • London, United Kingdom

i would like to share withgood people and not noisyplace

Roommates Infomation

Lease Term Min 1 year
Age
Move-in Date
Leave By
Occupation
I am Smoking No

Videos

Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

Related listings

  • Double Room Wanted

    Double Room Wanted

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 450.00 Pound £

    I am looking for a Double Room in the Twickenham, Hounslow, Feltham , Isleworth areas. Max £500 pcm (incl. bills)

  • Looking for room

    Looking for room

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 600.00 Pound £

    I am a 26 year old female. Im a qualified hairdresser and work at a salon on great portland street. im looking to move in to a nice flat with easy going people. i love my social life as much as i love to chill out with a nice glass of wine infront of...

  • Michelle, professional in East London

    Michelle, professional in East London

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 600.00 Pound £

    Am looking for an easy going flatshare, I'm a professional who works in fashion and art therapy, so fairly creative, likes to socialise and do crafty things. Clean, decent cook, enjoy a glass of wine and good coffee, i find it a bit hard to describe ...