World traveler 26y old in london for 6 months :)

  • 2000.00 Pound £
  • Published date: November 2, 2018
    • London, United Kingdom


Hi everyone,
I'm a 26 years old morrocan guy, half hippy half nerd, trying to see as many countries as I can while working on my computer (i own online-only businesses) - so far i've lived in france (bordeaux, toulouse), spain (salamanca, barcelona) and belgium (bruxelles).

I just came back a few hours earlier from the british council where I was happy to learn that the great britain has granted me with a 6months visa, so I decided to go live in London for the next 6 months. as simple as that.

That tells you what kind of curious and impulsive/spontaneous person I am, also I work mainly on the US market so from 2pm to late at night, wich gives me time to go out when I want and also share flat-time with my room-mates.

Anyway, if you have any question feel free to ask, and who knows may be we'll be sharing fun memories for the 6months to come :)

Cheers, Mehdi

PS : obviously, the flat should have a good internet connection :)

Roommates Infomation

Lease Term Min 1 year
Age
Move-in Date
Leave By
Occupation
I am Smoking No

Videos

Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

Related listings

  • Flat mate for me

    Flat mate for me

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 400.00 Pound £

    Hello.My name is Mimi and I am looking for a room in North London. The ideal acommodation would be a flat and not a large house share. I am a young proffesionall/student. I am working as a Coffee shop assistant and at the same time studying at the Op...

  • American working in London

    American working in London

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 1000.00 Dollar US$

    I just relocated from California to work on a film project here in London, and I'm looking for a place to live for the duration of my job contract. Looking for flatshare with friendly, easy-going people. Duration about 8 months.

  • Looking for a room in London

    Looking for a room in London

    Roommates (London) November 2, 2018 300.00 Pound £

    Hello ! I will be in London during the coming week, and I am looking for people who would like to rent or to share a home or an apartment, with preference for zones 1 and 2. I'm pretty active, I like sports, dance, culture, travelling and discovering...